Hey, Wanna Make A Few Bucks?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Byteball has joined our community and is offering free bytes worth up to $160. Yep, they've sweetened the deal for us Steemians with good reps.

All you have to do is go through their attestation process as outlined below.

image.png

1 - Download the Byteball wallet and install it from here: https://steem-byteball.org/#EO5THB6L2S543HBE4NXLV5M67THVSBML

OK, so a little disclaimer. I will also make some bytes if you signup through my link above if you go through the entire process with me (required).

2 - Once installed copy the wallet address and paste it on the comment below. Once you do this, I will send you 600,000 bytes so you can process the registration. - Wait for the confirmation before proceeding.

image.png

3 - Once confirmed click on the "Bot Store" tab via the "Chat" option on the bottom menu. Click on "Steem attestation bot" and it will open a chat with some message. Click on the "..." and select "insert my address" wait for the bot to open up Steemconnect.

image.png

4 - Connect your Steem account and revel in the rewards!

Rewards are directly proportional to your reputation score on Steem. See below.

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Don't forget to send me your Byteball address on the comments section to get your rewards.


UPDATE!

Sorry guys, I've been trying to send the bytes to the rest of you but I'm getting an Internal Error when I do. Maybe I've been sending out too much? So for you that haven't gotten to yet, I apologize. I'll let you know if I can find out anything.


Sort:  

Great chance to get free bucks.

This is really fantastic news.

how many upvotes do i need to get to Rep30?

my address
byteball:BMOUZV5LXRDGJGKCQPOPY2CQP67WNR54

Here is my adress: O3VM46N3UKCTEC4LSWQMHJSIXECCJ5UR

I am new here.. and My steem reputation is below 30..
can I get any rewards for joining ByteBall?

There you go.. You got your 30 rep with a 0.30 upvote.. how coincidental.

Thank you so much... @ubongj

Uwc man

No, but you can get your rep up to 30 within a few days. Here have an upvote to get you to 28.

Holding Steem rewards me a good i/r

I can't get the bot to work :(

Can someone help me get to Rep40?

Wallet: VX2L6LFQUHMAZWN4LF36SV4AJKXP2D7D

I need to get 50 reputation, if anyone can help me I would appreciate it :)

Would you pay 20$ for that favor? LOL

No but maybe 5$ or so

Looks like you made it :) sent

byteball is a sound investment,,, ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88