Convincing Coins.ph in adding STEEM/SBD Wallet in their Platform

in #busy6 years ago

please2.jpg

Last year on November 11, 2017 I sent a message to coins.ph trying to convince them to add STEEM/SBD to their platform.

Here's the message that I sent...
coinsph.png

And here's their answer...
coinsph5.png

Many months have passed coins.ph added ETH and BCH wallet into their platform. Adding those two cryptocurrency could be a no-brainer since they are top performing cryptocurrencies in the world today.

Seeing those two cryptcurrencies had me contemplating to the fate of my message. This thought lingers to my mind until today, did they really looked into it?

Couple of hours ago the drive to include STEEM/SBD on coins.ph got some traction again. I had few conversations on some our fellow Filipino steemians on the SteemPH discord server and it pushed me to message coins.ph once again, this time by way of their twitter account.

Here's the first part of my tweet to coinsph...
twiiter 2.png

And here's their reply...
twiiter 5.png

A like pumps me up...
coinsph2.png

But a "like" is not even a gauge that they will consider in adding STEEM/SBD anytime soon. Because I know, and I think that almost everyone also know that coins.ph mainly decides on a feature of their platform if it does make "business sense".

As of today I think the idea of adding STEEM/SBD on coins.ph does not fully make "business sense" maybe because coins.ph does not have the proper data or they are not seeing how active the Steem blockchain in the Philippines particularly in transferring STEEM/SBD to coins.ph by way of blocktrades.

With that said I ask every Filipino steemians that are going to read this to do the same. Please create a Twitter account if you don't own one then send a message to @coinsph (twitter) convincing them to add STEEM/SBD wallet on their platform.

In that way maybe they will really look into it and who knows we might see a STEEM/SBD wallet on coins.ph platform in the near future.

I also do know that sir Terry Ajayi made a very enormous effort few months ago in convincing coins.ph in adding STEEM/SBD wallet on their app.

It's time to once again give coins.ph a nudge so that they may say to themselves, "Hey, these guys are serious, maybe we really should take a look in adding a STEEM/SBD wallet to our platform".

It may be wishful thinking, but hey, there's no harm in trying. Who knows, we may just have to push the right button for this dream to be a reality.


I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.

Jhon Steemit.png

SmartSelect_20180410-190656_Gallery.gif

afterglow.png

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

sir @arcange can you please look at this? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11