Italia. Roma. Bicicletta.

in #busy6 years ago

It's no secret that a bicycle for Europe is not just a means of transportation, but something more.
I present to your attention the photo of bicycles in different life situations. Left on the street, they were subjected to certain violence. I watched all this while walking around Rome. I was surprised by the mass lack of certain details in the photo.
1.jpg
3.jpg
5.jpg
7.jpg
2.jpg
6.jpg
4.jpg
8.jpg

Sort:  

Hey alex amazing Collection

Hi @Srheasy, the most interesting thing that was filmed all in 2 days.

Wow ! its Great

Its sad to see no one driving them any more..
Bicikles arw one of the best way of transport for me :)

I agree, @shimadabrothers,for me it's wild. We have never seen anything like this in our city. I also like to take walks with my family on a bike.

it is so strange. how they people are and what kind of society is this???? So sad even Bicycle is now subjected to violence​. strange

In Rome, @mashwanii, a bicycle is very popular not only as a transport but also as a means of earning.

good friend in my country you do not see a bicycle in those conditions on the street I think the agricultural would disarm and use it to fix another, it must be that it is cheaper to buy a spare than to disarm those old here not here the opposite happens, if you see it from another point of view that shows that for them it was the past now they have a better transport that does not matter anymore

@pano, hi. I do not quite understand, I will not see it because all will be stolen without a remnant Or will it not be touched at all? Steal the details in order that they could be sold.

Just goes to show how quickly things deteriorate without care, I guess. Cool pics!

Thank you for your comment, @cryptoasis.

This post received 8.86 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @alexnes | @alexnes now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30