Sort:  

This post received 33.68 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @alexnes | @alexnes now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

nice photos very beutifull

que lugar es me encanta la foto de los patos quiero visitar un lugar asi creo que es el mas idonio para descansar y desconectarse de los problemas y el estress de la ciudad

Hi, @alexnes! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

I like your work!

It's a captured photo temet
I like it very much

Bardzo ładne zdjęcia, zwłaszcza pierwsze.

Dziękuję bardzo @towilmasz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83