Happy Women's Day - 8th March 2019

in #busy5 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Today is Women's day and on this special day I wold like to wish each and every women over here a very Happy Womes's Day

Our life is surrounded by women, starting with first mother, sister, wife and daughter. Women are the backbone of our society and thier contribution is priceless and even saying a HUGE THANKS will not be sufficient but on their special I want to thank each and every women in the world.

img src

image.png


This Women's day is celebrated on 8th March every year and for more details about this day I have provided Wikipedia below-

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Women%27s_Day


I appreciate your time for stopping by on my post.

Have a great day.

Follow on Steem: @alokkumar121
Follow on Twitter: @alok9811

steem signature.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84