Partiko dApp Ranking IncreasedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Hi Dapplovers,

Happy Saturday.

dApps are in high demands and app developers are coming with rewards to user to increase their user base.

Screenshot_20190314-124314__01.jpg

Partiko is one of the most popular dApp in steem blockchain and undoubtedly it has made steemit access super easy. User base of this app is increasing rapidly and I can see so many friends across steemit having Partiko points. Having points simply means that they have downloaded the app.


Everyone wants to earn as many points as possible. Advantage of using Partiko app is that it rewards with points for each activity we do within the app like post, upvote and comments etc. Partiko also introduced free 1000 points daily by watching advertisement and its such a cool way to earn points. I have seen many newbies to earn these points and redeem against upvote for their posts. This is helping them to increase their SP and survival in the platform. Though it's not a huge reward but even a small thing makes a bigger impact.

I am part of Partiko Mentor program and I help people to start using this app. Side by side I am also trying to increase my rank in Partiko app.

Here is the link of official mentor program link by @rosatravels . This program is still open and if you're interested to be part of it then please go through the link and follow the guidelines-

https://steemit.com/steem/@rosatravels/partiko-mentorship-round-2-update-earn-67-steem-kgapittc

Within the period of one week I have grown my ranking and below snapshots are reflecting the change-

My ranking as on 8 March 2019-

Screenshot_20190308-061937__01.jpg

My ranking as on 15 March 2019-

Screenshot_20190316-100044__01.jpg

I have jumped from 38k points to 82k and rank from 65 to 26 within a week time. I am aiming to get listed in top 10 leaderboard and will give my best to achieve it.

Apart from this I want to thank a million to @partiko as whenever I need help they always helped me within shortest period of time. They also created an account for my wife @reeta0119 and delegated her 25 SP. This is such a great support by them and I know just saying thanks is not enough so I will help them to increase their userbase.


Here is my Partiko referral link. Downloading through this link will earn you 4000 welcome points.

https://partiko.app/referral/alokkumar121

I will be happy to answer any question about @partiko app or any suggestions in comments.

Thanks everyone and have a great weekend.

Follow me on Steem: @alokkumar121
Follow on Twitter: @alok9811

My referral link for Drugwars game: https://drugwars.io/i/alokkumar121

alokkumar121-1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @alokkumar121! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for participating in the #tenkminnows initiative! I am glad to your support you on your journey towards becoming a Minnow! Your growth and success is fundamental to the success of our whole community and ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a million to you my friend @newageinv your support and and kind words. Appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34