It was going to be a great

in #busy6 years ago

Been living on this earth for so long now and still don't know what a happy life feels like. I'm ready for a change. They would be a duet. They would be happy. What is happy, anyway? For happy are the merciful for they shall, too, no mercy. Be sure that your praise songs are numbered higher than your sorrowful dirges and your utmost hope, firmer than your woeful regrets. Be positive. In your daily life, let your destined visions be farther than your gifted sight and your ultimate joy be vibrant than your demeaning worries. Think big, dream big. I sat down at the table, took a deep breath, smiled at Detective Masterson, and nodded at Deputy Slalom. It was going to be a great summer. Normal. And then, every time I didn't see her, there was a fall involved. I thought about dancing on the fifth-floor ledge outside out apartment. Every train she wasn't on felt something like hitting the pavement from five floors up. So maybe my father was right about that. Maybe happiness and excitement really are dangerous things.

aman.jpg to everyone that has made me the athlete I am! God, family and friends, my competitors and supporters! You have all had a hand!
With respect,0007.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34