Just feel it. I know you do

in #busy6 years ago

I think people should put more emphasis on love, family, and caring for other people. We focus so much on the negative and bad in life, we need to focus more on the positive and happy things. Don't think, just feel it. I know you do; I can see it on your face. When the rain falls you just let it fall and you grin like a madman and you dance with it, because if you can make yourself happy in the rain then you're doing pretty alright in life. Happy is the man who enjoy warmth of the sun and refresh in the breeze, who is secure within and say I have lived to-day. He'll put a real smile on your face, the one that lights up your eyes. He'll make you laugh everyday, tell you some stupid jokes, so then you will have no time to nurture the sad feeling hidden inside you. He will always be there for you until someday, you wake up, feel the sun upon your face, and realize; that the sadness is not there anymore.

aman.jpg to everyone that has made me the athlete I am! God, family and friends, my competitors and supporters! You have all had a hand!
With respect,0007.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43