A car doesn't react with a mechanic, but a human being does.

in #busy6 years ago

20180809_105537.jpg

Ambition is the path to success. Our goals can only be reached through a vehicle of a plan, in which we must fervently believe, and upon which we must vigorously act. A car doesn't react with a mechanic, but a human being does.Take care of your car in the garage, and the car will take care of you on the road. There's a lot of stress... When a man opens a car door for his wife, it's either a new car or a new wife. The way I drive, the way I handle a car, is an expression of my inner feelings.
20180809_105212.jpg

To day, I had gone to Maruti service center for 3rd servicing of my New Baleno car. A large number of vehicles are came for their servicing.My serial number for servicing no was 12. In Maruti car servicing work place I saw a beautiful Quotes. That quotes inspire me to take photograph but photography was not allowed in there.I took photograph when staffs are going for lunch.like our body fitness ,it is our duty to make our vehicle to be fitness or in perfect condition. Then we will stop accidents. Don't put yourself or others at risk. Invest in your brakes to ensure you can stop when you need to.
sd20.gif
Again, DQmeJXgNNrqb8pym9ykicAhKeycmzJ63irx3kyBKgxnhEY5_1680x8400.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update (16).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @amimohan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86