These memories are part of my heritage, the fabric of my personality, and is real to me as the land itself.

in #busy6 years ago

20180711_075901.jpg

The soil is the great connector of lives, the source and destination of all. It's everything touching, emanating from, and supplying that piece of landscape. A farm includes the passion of the farmer's heart. A farm is a manipulative creature. There is no such thing as finished. Work comes in a stream and has no end.Every day when I wake up and head out for chores, I'm struck by the beauty we enjoy on our farm. There are only two reasons to farm, because you have to, and because you love to. The ones who choose to farm choose for love.These memories are part of my heritage, the fabric of my personality, and is real to me as the land itself. As my daddy said, soil is the basis of everything. Without proper care for it we can have no community, because without proper care for it we can have no life.The ultimate goal of farming is not the growing of crops, but the cultivation and perfection of human beings. Farming is a profession of hope.
sd20.gif
Again, DQmeJXgNNrqb8pym9ykicAhKeycmzJ63irx3kyBKgxnhEY5_1680x8400.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update (16).gif

Sort:  

Nice. You have brief and sustantively described the bucolic life in this post. I liked it. God bless you, and keep going.

Thank you @lecumberre ,for your beautiful message. Have a great success .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74