My favorite Chrome plugins -Color pick For those who love special colors!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


For downloading:
Colorpick
This plugin is mainly for people who love graphics,
love to create and love to see new colors, once they see the colors on the browser they need to know what color they see.


So here you can see the color symbol - for those who need to keep the color but they do not really have editing software nearby.
#FEFEFE

Here you can see the combination of red, green and blue in the bites. Anyone who understands colors can play with it and take a slightly different color if it plays with this data
Red:254
Blue:254
Green:254

and there is the HSL (Hue, Saturation, Lightness) on the third line .

all what you need to pick a color.
My wife says it can help architects begin to choose color from a catalog, choose color for furniture, choose color for cover, etc.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Sort:  

Interesting post buddy. Loved reading it. Hats off to see u exploring with these plugins every single day. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

I really am, thanks my friend!

Look like a really useful extension for architects as well, like your wife said.
Thanks for sharing and Happy new year!! I wish you the best

Well Thanks lot for introducing this thing #FEFEFE @amiramnoam

This thing would really helpful for my Nephew who always runs after graphics and this plugin will give me New Year's Gift.

HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and to your Family!!!

That's so cool! I'm gonna use it, thanks!
Happy new year :-)

Very useful information bro, image

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

It's extremely useful hints for me. Expectation everybody like this tips.
i will upvote and resteem this post
please check my profile once

excellent informations & thnx for sharing dear friend @amiramnoam

Resemble an extremely helpful expansion for modelers also, similar to your significant other said.

Much obliged for sharing and Happy new year!! I wish you the best..
Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88