הציורים שלי-MY DRAWINGS (original work)

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

One of the most beautiful and stylish houses I've seen.

@originalwork

Sort:  

@amiramnoam It remember me a hill around my city were I was born.
I like your draw. I voted you.

Wow...nice busy sir..

איפה הבית נעם, זה בישראל? אני רואה נכון ויש מעין מפל שיוצא ממנו ויש לך כלפי מטה? אם כן זה חתיכת בית...
כיף לראות את הציורים שלך, תעלה עוד ציורים כמו הרפליקה של ואן גוך!
שיהיה יום טוב אחי חוץ מזה 😊

עריכה- בדקתי וזה בית בפנסילבניה, הייתי צריך לדעת שלא יהיה כזה דבר בישראל

Wow ! I guess this is not your first drawing..Because it's so successful !!! :) @amiramnoam

what an amazing work, you have real great talent, love this.

Great, love this type of arhitecture. Would love to see more details on it. 😁

Not a bad sketch.

It will make a good fleet of story buildings when its coloured

How do I learn how to sketch well please @amiramnoam

You nicely created her emotional effect from this drawing. Wonderful creativity and meaningful art work.

Thanks @amiramnoam for sharing this beautiful artwork with us & @originalwork for making this beautiful house.

Its don't look great in the outlook

this is my drawing

2016-10-04-12_20_58.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86