My favorite Chrome plugins -Google culture :)

in #busy6 years ago

this plugin is one of my favorite plugins if not the most one!
I love art very much, and i think everybody likes art in some way
The plugin is not defined as one that will change your life
but it will completely improve the user experience. This is a plugin from Google that shows you every time you open a new tab
and create another art by painters such as Van Gogh, Edgar Degas, Mona and more. If one of the pictures intrigues you and you want to read a little about the story behind it,
clicking on the name of the drawing will take you to the creation page on the Google Cultural Institute.
[Download link]
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-arts-culture/akimgimeeoiognljlfchpbkpfbmeapkh

Sort:  

Nice!

My favorite crome plugins

👍nice post👍

Thank you for sharing :)
i try to use.

Nice info sharing

Though I am not an artist but I love art very much.
Thanks for the link.
This plug in is a must have for every art lover.

I this plugin very much.

Beautiful edit

Thank you so much! Such a nice bonus this day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76