Steemit for all or for people who want to make money+contest 10% off post reward

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

From what I noticed, Steemit has a lot of gaps, and most people are here to make money, almost by any means. Very few are here because they love to do blogging, but also to make friends, develop projects or help people.
The flaws that I see are:

  1. You can not directly interact with your followers
  2. Plagiarism in different forms is not accepted, although here I would change into plagiarism only posts that are once put on Steemit by someone else. 80% of Steemit posts are plagiarized somehow. You can not be 100% original in the era in which blogging and online discussion are millions everywhere.
  3. a thing that I would totally change would be to have access to post once every 24 hours 1 item per day. It is enough to write in it everything you need.
    The bots appear to be a major problem here, but if you do not use them you can not be seen at all.
    5.users vote to make money not because they like a particular article. Maybe only 5-10% vote what they like and it does not matter the reward. I think if I were looking I would find enough gaps, but they are among the most important and should be taken seriously.

Those who want to support my project, but also receive a weekly reward of 5% of each post can delegate or vote my posts. The 5% will be divided into those involved in the project after the involvement of each:
Examples 1sp = 1 point
upward 0.001 = 1point
My post makes $ 10, the 5% will be $ 0.50. I have 100 sp delegates +10 people with 0.1 upvote. We have 1100 points and 11 people will receive the reward. 0.50: 1100 point = each point will get = 0.00045 an uplift of this value. Users will choose the option with a comment.

Any SP DELEGATE HERE :
Can bee and only 1 SP
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Another 5% will be divided into 3 people who will participate in the daily contest that I will do in each post.
COMPETITION RULES:

1.upvote
2.follow
3.comment
Most votes received on the comment will divide the 5% of my total post.
Example: My post makes $ 10, then 0.50 $ sbd will divide by 0.17 for 3 people if their comments will have the highest number of upvotes.
More details in the following articles. I will not post more than one article per day.

Sort:  

In my small experience, in this platform, you must be insistent, you must write a minimal daily post, you can interact in discord, where you get to know in different moderators, there are several whales that launch weekly competitions and also allow you to grow, I think The idea is to win, because in the end you spend a little or a lot of time to be here.

Hehe .You want run good project,but now Steemit sleeping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87