Final National Art Gallery

in #busy5 years ago

20190512_101842.gif

Hello very good day and today we say goodbye to this beautiful place, The Venezuelan National Art Gallery and to say goodbye to this great place. Full of so much history and victories for all those exposed here during this blog that today comes to an end, just like that the doors opened me in the project in which I am. I love it since it opens a thousand possibilities for me to advance and do what I love, even more so for what is to come or come for me. It is an honor later I bring you a story from one of my collaborators. That they will also have the joy of admiring since their artistic work is spectacular. Like a great person.

PSX_20190511_113706.jpg

At a time when the country's social and economic crisis is affecting the national collective spirit and identity, it is worthwhile to rescue the example of Venezuelans who have stood out or stand out for their talent, probity and civic spirit, in order to obtain from them the inspiration needed to face the new year, its difficulties and its challenges.

"The time of Venezuela has sounded, the time of valid Venezuelans. Above the pain and shame for what has happened, today more than ever we have the opportunity and even the challenge of rebuilding a country capable of achieving the goals that its great possibilities offer. It will not be easy, as no large company has ever been easy. "

Arturo Uslar Pietri (1906-2001). Writer and intellectual.

PSX_20190511_113021.jpg

Yesterday was the day of the plastic artist if there is one around here happy days back, I did not do it yesterday since I could not but it's never too late for this since in these platforms there are millions of artists, who yesterday celebrated their day I have many acquaintances and friends . In the middle more that with time I will be entering the platform and I think it's time again, to help this emerging talent and even more to motivate each one. With which I am going to present you soon I am helping and is super excited. With the results received these days as I was a bit relapsed and unmotivated, with their exhibitions and coordination of them but with a little support and incentive. We are going very well and moving forward.

PSX_20190511_113325.jpg

"In Venezuela we must reinvent education, to create a country of entrepreneurs, artists and inventors, a country worthy and sovereign in the global context."

Carlos Cruz-Diez (1923). Plastic artist.

source

PSX_20190511_113152.jpg

And finally to finally finish this album thanks to the Venezuelan National Art Gallery, for all their collaborations that made a great help for me and many learned about techniques, definitions, history and culture. From our beautiful country and its great painters and sculptors I was one of whom I learned. Until I enjoyed these months full of culture which was a great impulse to continue and I will return with more art, history and culture waiting for another project that I think will be consolidated very soon and without further ado I say goodbye thank you very much greetings and happy day.

PSX_20190511_113519.jpg

All the photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30