Live To Fullness

in #busy5 years ago

20190608_194649.gif

Hello very good day happy weekend we continue with my series of branches, this time I left it to the natural and I tried to modify it but I did not find the indicated one and it seemed very good to leave the blue sky. Make the ideal contrast with green and gray the landscape of the branches because in the others I found the ideal touch even more my personal motivator, I dedicate a very early sentence I read it very early says like this: Do what more you like and strive to do better every day more and you will get far. While editing I get as a subliminal message in each edition is what I like and it is what should matter most nothing, positive 😉 just keep going forward insist and persist never give up It is the motto we hope tomorrow that there will not be an inconvenience to continue with the planned and if I do not already have a plan B, so as not to stay at home without doing anything I would love to go to plan A since I have never been to this place and it is magnificent for continue on the wave.

PSX_20190608_100645.jpg

In tranquility there is health, as fullness, within one. Forgive yourself, accept yourself, acknowledge yourself and love yourself. Remember that you have to live with yourself for eternity.

The universal idea is, therefore, substantial plenitude on the one hand and abstraction of free will on the other. "Lessons on the philosophy of universal history" (1837), Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel

Two lives, one instant, the fullness, the happiness ...

PSX_20190608_094721.jpg

This was where the inspiration of the day began as the palm tree makes a contrast, ideal with the blue of the sky giving a touch of darkness to the rest of the dry branches. try to add a sun or something to highlight the image even more but I did not achieve it just as I wanted it, I only focus my energies on my goals until I can reach one by one everything goes as planned and desired. I just need a little more sacrifice and endurance to reach the desired goal while I continue enjoying the path every day also thanking every step I take, they are small but for me they are giant steps I would have liked to take those steps when I had the big opportunities . I had and there were millions but I did not know what I know now but as they say something happens things maybe it was not my time or for me, but now if the time is mine now and it is obvious that all my energy goes for what I corresponds

PSX_20190608_093138.jpg

And always in view of each and every one, of the sun in fullness, of the sunset that draws silhouettes, showing itself before the high lights of passing cars, then disappears; I learn to live with history. What is history? What you can not touch

Love is the highest and essential goal to which the human being can aspire ... the fullness of human life is in love and is realized through it. "Man in search of meaning" (1946), Viktor Frankl

Appearance possesses the fullness of reality, but only in appearance. As a matter of appearance, it is an error.

source

PSX_20190608_092540.jpg

here my great creation this was the one that finished motivating me the day and continue in mine maybe until the come back I already did it to Twitter. Because not to Instagram to socialize with my old colleagues and friends, enjoy their creations too and landscapes until eye drops for my eyes leave the face a little. I already need a little and many daily memes it is time to move to other things abandoned, I know that this can reach the standards before I will do the test to see how many fans and old fans. since I am in the wave of recovering the social networks yes it obtained I will do them a capture for tomorrow a day later only As proof of the reach of the account, what I did not like about Instagram is. Who would steal the images will know God so what to do with them ahh will also be private the account is not public and I'm the one who sees what he wants, others see or what I like since I do not want to be harassing or annoying as They do in my face. What is a nuisance every notification at all times and that is private but has the guest link that annoyed with this too, but here we go with this I say goodbye happy day thank you very much for reading.

PSX_20190608_095716.jpg

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Buena foto😄

Posted using Partiko Android

cual de las 5 😜😛

Posted using Partiko Android

La última jeje

Posted using Partiko Android

esa es mi toque personal es ,la que,más me gusta

Posted using Partiko Android

Jeje, siento que es la que transmite alegría

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @angeltirado, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71