My reasons to smile when crypto is down and earn some free crypto

in #busy5 years ago

reason smile in crypto winter.jpg

Every since the beginning of 2018 we have been experiencing a severe crypto meltdown.
A lot of people refer to it as the cryptowinter.
I am one of those who who keep checking the prices of various crypto several times a day.

At times looking at all the red can be quite depressing. Mentally we all calculate how much our investments have gone down.

It is not easy to set how much our crypto portfolio is down and yet smile.
However I have a devised a way to distract myself and feel a bit up beat!

The thing I do is play this game here
Every time the price of BTC goes down the my net minimum payout that I can win goes up though only slightly.

However there is a chance that I may win a higher payout if I am lucky.
Another thing I like to do is play the game of chance on this site where I can multiply my BTC

So much to keep me distracted and make me win if lady luck smiles on me
What do you do to remain upbeat in these crypto downtime?
Do let me know as a comment below.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I agree, it's another time to get into the market for newbies as well as collect more at a lower price. People might complain that 1 bitcoin is not worth what it was, but it's still worth over $3k....

Another great site to earn some crypto is Crowdholding. They are a platform where you give feedback to crypto startups and earn tokens for it.

https://www.crowdholding.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10