I am out of control

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened. I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth. You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough. In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on. To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all. Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results. It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.

The simple act of saying DQmWy5FywePrq3NKCNd3mhrFMzLtzEp5T5kXSue3hnrCn1c_1680x8400.jpg
is a demonstration of gratitude in response to an experience that was meaningful to a customer or citizen.
With respect,0002.gif

Sort:  

It is ok to be out of control, every now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73