I hate showing up

in #busy6 years ago

Tonight, I decided to take a stroll down to my local liquor store. Maybe I’ll find a refreshment to wash down this full moon. I hate showing up & the clerk fucking knows my name, perhaps because I’m a regular. There is no model, no actress, no Miss America contender that can outshine a happy, confident, secure woman. An empty bottle of Jack Daniel’s under the Christmas tree. I thought my dad would want another drink, so started to pour my bottle into the dirt & cried. To be inspired is great, but to inspire is an honor. Figure out what makes you laugh, and do more of it. Figure out what makes you cry, and do less of it. Happily, Single is holding out for the best and letting go of the rest. It’s saying I will and I can to YOURSELF before you say I do to someone else.

The simple act of saying DQmWy5FywePrq3NKCNd3mhrFMzLtzEp5T5kXSue3hnrCn1c_1680x8400.jpg
is a demonstration of gratitude in response to an experience that was meaningful to a customer or citizen.
With respect,0002.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75