If you don't love yourself

in #busy6 years ago

If you are happy, you can give happiness. If you don't love yourself and if you are unhappy with yourself, you can't give anything else but that. I am very happy with all my friends and co-workers, because if they don’t remember me in their happy times or in their success. However, they never forget me if they are in a problem or need my help… Contentment is a state of happiness and satisfaction. The choices we make are our own decisions about how we want to live our life. Perhaps he still hopes. If there’s any justice in the Gods’ injustice, then may they let us keep our dreams, even when they’re impossible, and may our dreams be happy, even when they’re trivial. Every dream is the same dream, for they’re all dreams. Let the Gods change my dreams, but not my gift for dreaming. When you choose to work with a willing, happy heart, you become a beautiful source of joy to all.

The simple act of saying DQmWy5FywePrq3NKCNd3mhrFMzLtzEp5T5kXSue3hnrCn1c_1680x8400.jpg
is a demonstration of gratitude in response to an experience that was meaningful to a customer or citizen.
With respect,0002.gif

Sort:  

i love my life! i love myself. thank you so much for your thinking.

I agree to your point of view.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20