Busy Busy Cleanup...

in #busy6 years ago

Hi everyone just gonna do in real quick tonight. Had a super busy night at work. It was kind of interesting though. I can't take pics at work so nothing to show, but here what happened to end the day.

I was on my way to another building to shut it down. I don't work in it but I lock it up on Friday nights. When I went to check the forklifts one was leaking battery acid everywhere. Two large pools were on either side of it. Well I had to act quickly to get it taken care of. Luckily it went safely and smoothly.

I have to be back in the morning so I'm off to bed. Wonder what surprises tomorrow will bring?

Sort:  

What would have happened if you were not there?

It would have ate through the concrete floor eventually. When I checked it today you could see where it has already corroded the floor some.

It's not battery acid... Someone killed a xenomorph and its blood is slowly melting through the floor

🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71