Enjoying with my friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

I was with my friends at Namal College. This was a beautiful day and we enjoyed very much. I thought to share it with you guys..

Sort:  

Dear @arslan786

Are you fully from Pakistan? Your face does look a bit like a mix of 2 different races.

ps.
How have you been doing lately? Finally I've reached Poland and I'm freezing my ass already.

I wanted to contact you regarding delegations that I provided you with. Would you still need me to keep that delegation or will you be okey without it? Please let me know :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Yeah !
I am fully Pakistani and thanks for your interest.
I am very thankful to you already that you provided me your delegation. I am perfectly okay without delegation. Just wanted to thank you once more. Hope to see more amazing content from you.
Thanks @crypto.piotr

Dear @arslan786

I would like to thank you for your comment. Somehow I missed it and had a pleasure to read it a seconds ago.

How have you been doing lately? Hope you're well.

Yours
Piotr

Dear @arslan786

line2.png

Didn't hear from you in a while. Hope you're doing well. I was about to tell you ....

I've small, but good news for you :)

I managed to get you 100 SP delegation from Mariusfebruary (he delegated already something around 10k to people from our little community and I'm in touch with him on daily basis)

Check out his account. Almost 600k SP. And he also delegated 5k to me saying that he like what we're trying to achieve. Isn't great to attract attention of serious players in the hood? :)

ps.
I also would like to ask you for little favor. Every week I'm sending few thousands memos and sometimes I'm setting small steem-bounty on selected posts. I'm spending average 10-15 steem a week and I cannot do that for very long time.

I decided that I will keep posting one publication a week and all rewards from this post will be used in following week on promoting others people content (memos / steem-bounties). Would you help me to make things happen? :)

I would like you to consider setting auto-vote with 100% voting power on my account. Again, I'm posting only once a week so I will not drain your voting power.

https://steemvoter.com/

I hope to get several other people on board of this little project. And let's assume that you can also keep my own small delegation as long as you need (or as long as we work together :P).

Cheers
Piotr

Yeah dear!
Thanks again for delegation.
Sure why not! You can send me as many memos as you can. I will be honored to reply to you and do the task.
Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

See! The work you are doing is incredible. So I am happy that you got some delegation. I am very happy that we are friends. You can post as many posts as you want and will have 100% upvote support from me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

and I am sorry!
I was busy in exams and still 2 papers left. As soon as these are done then I'll try my best to be as responsive as possible.

Hi, @arslan786!

You just got a 0.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83