I support ArsenalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

Arsenal is my favorite team. I support this team and I wish I could have a chace to play in this team.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Your post was found in violation of our TOS and was unvoted to combat spam and abuse on steem.
According to our TOS, we do not offer refunds, since unvoting does not give us the voting power back.

What kind of violation? Can you explain that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @arslan786, You blocked due to violating our terms of service as well as you are flagged by Cheetah, please contact me on our discord channel and I can provide assistance or advice to get out of the blacklist. You would also need to appeal to Cheetah for getting out of their list.

Discord Server - discord.buildteam.io

Thank you. I appreciate your support. I want to get out of this mess now. Please help me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's chat on discord instead of your post?

You welcome to message me directly on discord and I will be happy to help.

👍 !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @arslan786! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @chwaqas!

@chwaqas wrote lately about: Bitcoin: Designed For Liberals, Most Utilized By Conservatives Feel free to follow @chwaqas if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83