Oh my, I get the feeling I should cashout all my SBDs now, since yesterday or the other day actually... But I checked the Steem & BTC price and it's already going down... Why should I cashout now??? 🤔🤔🤔

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-05-08-20-13-28-150_com.crypto.currency.png

Screenshot_2018-05-08-20-13-53-868_com.crypto.currency.png

Sort:  

Hey @artgirl,
Your post "Oh my, I get the feeling I should cashout all my SBDs now, since yesterday or the other day actually... But I checked the Steem & BTC price and it's already going down... Why should I cashout now??? 🤔🤔🤔" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃🙃🙃
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙂😉🙂 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

I'm not a financial advisor, but some website I read once and can't cite said that Dollar Cost Averaging into or out of a market is best, depending on your situation of course. People have a tendency to sell things that are doing well and to hold things that are doing poorly, so doing things in increments can maybe deter that.

Yeah like in stocks and other investments... I like short term more. Haha, maybe why I am not rich yet. :P

What?? Cash out at low price? Are you alright? 😁

I know right? That's why I asked myself, why will I? Hahaha. So no I haven't yet.

And where is your SBD? 4? 😅

Chikretsss. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34