MUSING AT SUNDAY - CRYPTO WEBSITES - MONEY - HOBBIES - BLOGS

in #busy6 years ago

paper_3343895_1280

The previous week was rather hectic to me. I had stuff done at home and also some of them were about my kid's school and also some less happy health issues with my folks. I hope all of that will settle down, so we can all resume doing what we love, and not what we have to.

Strange, isn't it, I don't even bother talking like this to anyone around me, because some people age and remain the idiots - telling others that we have literary to destroy our health, metal state and everything we are in order to achieve something. It isn't so and don't you ever believe such a nuisance. That is a dwarf mentality screaming under the yolk, so leave it.

There are a few changes to my schedule, the first one is that I 'retired' my server members, discontinued the trail and joined multiple other websites to maximize my performance and invest my time better.

What websites I joined? Well, pretty much everything others already heard of, doe I have more faith in ones and lesser in others within a reason of course.

I hate to say when something is really itchy and what about it is, but I avoid drama in any form, so I will just write and enjoy the ride.

I also have many things on my plate, so it is impossible to shove anything into that schedule, but I will do my best to be as much present on Discord and crypto pages as possible.

COVER IMAGE SOURCE


Love, joy and perpetual happiness to all good people.

Thank you for visiting my blog

FIND ME as @aschatria on Twitter | Reddit | Youtube | Steemit | Whaleshares | Scorum | Weku | Minds | Stish.Io | Medium | Quora | Spectrocoin




Sort:  

Hi @aschatria,
Your post "MUSING AT SUNDAY - CRYPTO WEBSITES - MONEY - HOBBIES - BLOGS" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😄😻😄 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😄😻😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10