PAID CRYPTO BLOGGING - Where to blog and earn crypto in June 2019?

in #busy5 years ago

Imgur

I have made that huge crypto web list, which I maintain on the monthly level for the last 3 months now, but I did not specify which webs will I do personally and because there are so many of them, I limited my time on only a few.

My personal blog is on the first place and everything that goes with it, including my Discord server, ebooks ( soon), freelancing and video/sound platforms.


From other webs I will do these three groups.

Testing

  1. Sharpay - This is a tokenised social sharing widget on my blog.
  2. Presearch - paid search engine, sits in my browser and rewards me for using it.
  3. Narrative (new) - New blogging websites.
  4. Creary - Creative community, I am using it as an additional host for my digital works of art.
  5. Bitcash webs ( Memocash, Yours, Honestcash) - Memocash is a decentralized Twitter alternative, and I am very satisfied with it. Others are tip based blogging webs.

Daily Activity

Nothing to say about this group I do it almost every day.

  1. Steemit
  2. Whaleshares
  3. Weku
  4. Golos
  5. Smoke

Blogs

An each is different, Trybe is more oriented towards science, technology and education, while the Uptrennd is all-crypto blogging platform.

  1. Stish
  2. Publish0x
  3. Cent
  4. Trybe
  5. Uptrennd ( new)

For more details about an each website, you can visit the article on my blog below , it contains all data in detail.

List of alternative social media, paid crypto blogging and other websites
Crypto tickers from various coins/platforms
Imgur - Free Image Attribution

Sort:  

Hi, @aschatria!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04