PARODY - ANCIENT ALIEN - Username Stay here with me

in #busy5 years ago

Hello, my name is… but you already know my name … “They” call me a big headed astronaut and this happens when I randomly borrow people without knowing what am I doing, or it is maybe an Arpitrax to be blamed?


Yes, they all expect me to be exactly as in a description after and under the imaginative story I write, ... but they all expect I am in one piece, they have no idea, it is easier to sell an idea of God. Yes, it exists, same as the reality is quite different, and a fabric is very much vivid, for me, it is only a matter of a lucid moment when you all will see it, but are you crazy, right?


If you are interested to continue reading this chapter of my story proceed to Chronicles of Ancient Alien / Username Stay here with


Cover Image attribution




Web | Discord

Sort:  

Hi, @aschatria!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66