The music is my world

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. My name is Paola and I am 21 years old. This is my blog where I share with you my tastes, hobbies and passions. One of them is the music.

My beginnings

Screenshot_20180512-210052.png

I started in the world of music playing the "cuatro", a typical instrument of Venezuelan music, where I am originally from, at 12 years old, then I learned to play the recorder but even after knowing these instruments, I had not known the that in reality I would steal the dream and that would make me completely in love with music.
cuatro.png
Cuatro

Knowing love

At age 16years old I decided to take piano lessons. A teacher of Canadian nationality taught me with a lot of character, discipline and perfection the instruction to this beautiful instrument. She was very strict in her teaching but it was amazing to see the pieces of classical music that she could play in just one year. Unfortunately they had to close the music school for reasons beyond the control of the school.

My experience

Screenshot_20180512-213727.png

After finding myself with just one year of knowledge and without a music school, I decided to nurture my knowledge on my own, so with the keyboard that my father had bought me I started to make songs that usually played in the church I attend .

I currently belong to the musicians of my church.

The best part

The piano taught me that each song is a world of melodies, notes and infinite sounds that when you really learn to listen to your mind you can separate them almost completely.

The best part of being a musician is feeling the music and noticing that it is in everything we do. Each moment is perfect to sing or to devise a melody.

This has been my blog about music, I hope it has been of interest, your votes and comments are very supportive.
Screenshot_20180512-214126.png

REGARDS

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Thank you very much for your support!

Thank you so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10