Good memories with delicious food

in #busy5 years ago

Hello everyone

image

I and my family had a chance to visit Chonburi during my vacation. We had a stay at "Bang Saen Beach". The purpose of this trip was to make merit and take a rest. Come to visit Chonburi this time. I stayed at "Bang Saen Beach" for 3 nights to explore the city around. And eating food by the sea.

image

This hotel has clean rooms and has Wi-Fi access. Works well. The balcony in most rooms. Very good service staff At the hotel overlooking the beach The pool area is clean, suitable for sitting and dining. As for this meal, my family and I choose to eat by the sea because they will experience and truly enjoy the seaside atmosphere. The food here is very delicious. My family loves this restaurant because it's delicious and the atmosphere is good. If there is a chance, I and my family will visit here again. This is my whole story today.

image

Thank you for upvote and comments.
by @beer32

Sort:  

มันน่ากินมากเลยครับคุณเบียร์😋

ขอบคุณมากครับ คุณกล

ทั้งกุ้งทั้งหอยทั้งข้าวผัดน่าทานทั้งนั้นเลยน้องเบียร์

ขอบคุณมากครับพี่แนต ร้านนี้อาหารอร่อยทุกอย่างครับ ^^

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

น่ากินจุง พักผ่อนให้สนุกค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

ขอบคุณมากครับ คุณalex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72