Meditation practice with stones

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

imge

This is a sea picture & Meditation practice with stones. Activities that I and my friends like to do when visiting the sea.If you want to practice meditation by placing a stone like in my picture. The main divide is that you have to indulge not stress, not worry about the surrounding things. And you have to concentrate steadily.If you follow the principles that I can explain. You will be able to place the stone like in my image, and if you concentrate more on me, you will definitely be able to place the stone higher than me sure. I like to travel to the south sea because has of the beautiful nature view.And this is why I and my friends choose pruket as a place to relax. Hope you all will like my post ... Meet me again in the next post. Good bye ^^
image.jpg

Thank you for upvote and comments.
by @beer32

Sort:  

Great picture and good idea. Will try next time when I am at the sea.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @patrizius92

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78