With You Lord - Pst Paul Enenche

in #busy5 years ago

Sometimes I just stop to wonder how God has been helping me at all time, how His marvelous power has been with me from ages past in keeping me up to this present moment.

Am forever grateful to Him.

This song is a song I so much love because of its lyrics and the fact that it calls for total deep thought into who God is and how He planned to help and uphold everyone according to His power.

I, as a person, am forever grateful for his loving power.

This song makes me open up to God whenever things go bad, it makes me come openly to Hi. asking for help, it makes me move closer to God all the time. The more reason I can call him my great physician.


images(30).jpg
Source
Verse 1
(Prospa Ochimana)
I have found a place where I can pour my heart
I have found a place where I can be myself
A place where I can have no secret to hide
A place where I am still safe after it all

I have found a place where I can pour my heart
I have found a place where I can be myself
A place where I can have no secret to hide
A place where I am still safe after it all

Chorus
With You Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
With You Lord I can be open and have no fear
For I found in You a Friend that I can trust
That is why You will remain my Great Physician

With You Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
With You Lord I can be open and have no fear
For I found in You a Friend that I can trust
That is why You will remain my Great Physician

Verse 1
I have found a place where I can pour my heart
I have found a place where I can be myself
A place where I can have no secret to hide
A place where I am still safe after it all

I have found a place where I can pour my heart
I have found a place where I can be myself
A place where I can have no secret to hide
A place where I am still safe after it all

Chorus
With You Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
With You Lord I can be open and have no fear
For I found in You a Friend that I can trust
That is why You will remain my Great Physician

With You Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
With You Lord I can be open and have no fear
For I found in You a Friend that I can trust
That is why You will remain my Great Physician

Verse 2
I have found a place where I can find True Love
I have found a place where I can be valued
A place where my mistake don’t become my end
A place where I am not judged based on my past

Chorus
With You Lord I can be naked and not ashamed

With You Lord I can be open and have no fear
For I found in You a Friend that I can trust
That is why You will remain my Great Physician

Verse 3
I have found a place where I can renew my strength
I have found a place where I can be made whole
A place where I can admit my need for strength
A place where I am not judged for being in need

Chorus
With You Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
With You Lord I can be open and have no fear
For I found in You a Friend that I can trust
That is why You will remain my Great Physician.
...
Pastor Paul Enenche feat. Prospa Ochimana
Lyrics Source

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Botefarm! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85