I made it to the finals!! Will you go vote for me??

in #busy6 years ago

Oh my goodness everyone!!! I am so incredibly excited and honored to be one of the final contestants for the @minnowfund initiative created by @brandonfrye. This project helps minnows get their start in the Steem community by delegating 100 SP to them for 45 days.


There’s an application process that everyone must go through to make it into the final round in which I was selected! You guys can help me win by going to this link and commenting that you would like to vote for @bunnymoney ! Thank you everyone! I love and appreciate you all!

Sort:  

Love your hustle! 😎👍

Haha! Thank you! I hate to be that annoying person but this would be so awesome!!!

Hey do you have discord or an email I can reach you at. I have a question

I'm on steem.chat with the username brandonfrye. You can reach me there. Or email at [email protected]

Ok awesome, messaged you on steem.chat

Well, for starters, who are you?

Lol, Well hi there. My husband @entrepreneur916 and myself are veterans who support the shadow3scapel bot and do our best to help support and promote other veterans. We've also been promoting you along with jackmiller, castellano, and guiltyparties for your witness accounts. You can see the video that Jake and I did here while we were in NYC. Right now I have a curation trail following the bot but unfortunately my SP isn't worth anything yet. If I'm able to win this delegation then my vote will be worth something to you and the veteran community :) Hope this clarified some things!

It did! I'll be putting my vote in now.

Yay! Thank you!!!

I have voted you already and also following you @bunnymoney and your hubby @entrepreneur916!....

@bunnymoney please start counting your blessing and name them one by one!!..... you have seen what our vote have done for you!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87