Starting my birthday the right way 🍕

in #busy6 years ago

Whelp, I turn 28 tomorrow 😱

I’m a big advocate of any kind of celebration including birthdays. I believe more in birthday days. Plural. Lol so tonight I’m beginning with my favorite pizza 🍕! Pepperoni and jalapeño!

Tomorrow @entrepreneur916 and I are going to be complete kids and go to this fun plex here that has a huge arcade, bowling, putt putt, and of course a bar 😋

There will be lots of nonsense videos and pictures to come! Lol 😝

4CDB8043-D0D3-44F9-BA72-AC0BBBA412B2.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvote for the Jalapeno pizza.

Haha sooooooo good!

Happy almost birthday =)

Happy Happy HAPPY Birthday beautiful!! Treat youself to all the greatness that surrounds you, you deserve it! I am exxxxxxxccciiitteeed to see those videos and photos running through out the week! Whooop!

Awe you’re the sweetest @elsiekjay !!! Did you see Jake and I’s videos? We had so much fun!

Hahaha. Yes I did. So much fun you guys have, I am jealous! Hope you had a pleasant crazy birthday hon.

Happy Birthday young lady. Sounds like a killer day planned with you Thunder. Fun times. Wish we all there to hang out with you 2 crazies. See you all soon in Tenny.

I like to go with birthday MONTHS!! My birthday is this month! Happy Birthday!!

Hahaha Jake would probably murder me by week two hahahaha

Oh Boy, I'm at the end of a cleanse day / shred day and Boy oh Boy that pizza looks Sooooooooo Gooooooood 😬
Have a Happy Happy Birthday.
6051996c3b834d74ebeb2998b0a80b88--birthday-cards-happy-birthday.jpg

Oh man! I won’t lie, it was delicious! The only pizza we have out here is actually the gas station and it’s amazing. They may or may not know me by name lol. And this whole thing for $12!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84