A Little Bit of Cute by Vance Denver Colorado Street Art

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

more cool street art show denver vance bxlphabet.jpg

This cute work by Vance was at a street festival @bxlphabet attended during his trip to Colorado, the summer after high school graduation. The event was in Downtown Denver.

You can see the work is on a theme, and Caleb loved it and took many photos. The artist was very nice to him, and they talked for a while. He said the other artists were not interested in talking to a kid with no money.

I like these little boxes you could put in a shelf. I'm not sure if they open or have utility, but they certainly give good interest.

This post is for the fridayskyblue colorchallenge by @kalemandra. Maybe you have something blue you can post here too!

@bxlphabet was using a point and shoot camera for his trip to Colorado.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

wow beautiful street art my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87