Earn $10 of Free EOS

in #busy5 years ago

Screenshot of Earn crypto while learning about crypto.jpg

Since it was announced yesterday that EOS will be trading on Coinbase, their new Earn program is offering $10 in Free EOS and $50 in Free Lumans.

Follow the link even if you currently have a coinbase account and the link will take you to EARN. Either sign up or use your existing Coinbase Credentials. Watch a few videos and get your free crypto instantly.

I just did it so now it's your turn : https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/fqv2hyx8

Sort:  

Cheers 🍻 to that!

Only some selected countries 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard that. I am in USA and it worked for me.

Nice @cflclosers, I will be sure to check it out. 👍☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39