Drug Wars (Between fun and madness (downvote))

in #busy5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today I am writing to tell you about a game that everyone knows. https://drugwars.io the game that is amust to play on the blockchain! Playing and winning steem is amazing. There is a lot of fun but also a lot of excesses because some are based on the principle of winning and can not stand to lose steem! It's still not bad? A game has the principle of being fun no? Unfortunatelly, some people skid. Insults, accusations of cheating (bots) downvote.

I will tell you my story on Drugwars. I came first out of curiosity and because it was a way to win steem! Step by step, I let myself try to play seriously (being a player of this style of play). I join the discord and time goes on. One day, I notice that there were tensions between @planetenamek and some gang members of "Frenchies". I watched, then there are insults from some gang members about @planetenamek. So I decided to step in as she was being harassed, level attacks by several members of their gang. I attack, I destroy 3 armies and I stop. My principle was simply to calm down those guys and let them know that she is not alone. Despite delusions of cheating (using bots) it was quiet.

Some wanted to play the big arms and come back to the charge.

1.png

2.png

3.png

8 of them decided to attack me, but I dodged the last attacks (tactical obliged :D) I am rebuilding an army.
Then we come to this day, he attacks me.
20.png

Many losses, not many troops. I am looking for a solution and to understand the combat system.
I understand the fighting system and here is the result.
16.png

18.png

Reaction from them? Downvote!
21.png

22.png

Conclusion: The game is great but unfortunately there will always be a % of the community that prefers to go out and find excuses to learn the game!

Personally I do not care about downvotes especially from people who are not able to understand the mechanics of a game.

Never forget to have fun because it is the first principle of the game!

Have a good day and long life at Drugwars!

Sort:  

Pizza

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @malricinferno!

drugwars

Received:

  • 58.871 STEEM from daily
  • 25.714 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 108.892 STEEM

Total:

  • -24.307 STEEM

First transfer was before 25.49 days.
Your ROI per day is 3.05 % and you are earning approx. 3.32 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 7.3 days.

bacon

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @rakk3187!

drugwars

Received:

  • 54.280 STEEM from daily
  • 35.820 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 97.514 STEEM

Total:

  • -7.414 STEEM

First transfer was before 25.03 days.
Your ROI per day is 3.69 % and you are earning approx. 3.60 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 2.1 days.

Pancakes

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @littlegurl747!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.814 STEEM
  • 47.210 STEEM from daily
  • 28.368 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 69.947 STEEM

Total:

  • 6.445 STEEM

First transfer was before 23.60 days.
Your ROI per day is 4.63 % and you are earning approx. 3.24 STEEM per day.

ice cream

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @zintarmortalis!

drugwars

Received:

  • 5.607 STEEM
  • 58.876 STEEM from daily
  • 32.528 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 112.197 STEEM

Total:

  • -15.186 STEEM

First transfer was before 25.49 days.
Your ROI per day is 3.39 % and you are earning approx. 3.81 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 4.0 days.

Ce sont juste des débiles... Ce mec m'avais attaquer car j'avais taper au moins un de ses autres compte, il a perdu des troupes et m'a tout fait perdre pour ne rien gagner (alors que j'avais juste piller son autre compte ....)

Tout à fait. C'est malheureux qu'il a des gens ainsi sur tout les jeux.

faut juste voir si quelque chose peut être fait, déjà les doubles compte vont être supprimé ( j'espere qu'il auront bien dépensé du fric pour rien) et les bots (ceux qui attaque a la seconde ou le bouclier s'enleve) qu'il soit détecté car on peut rien faire actuellement :(

Yooo mais t'es là toi fallait me dire que tu jouais !! Le bouclier faut être hyper réactif et traquer ses proies. Je me fais soufflé 50 proies par jour mais ça passe regarde le top heist mdrr ! Si t'as des soucis avec qqun sur le jeu dis le nous on s'occupera de leur cas y'a aucun problème tu peux compter sur moi en tous cas ;-) !

When your competitors lose their nerves and their attacks go out of the game, you have won the war. They did everything they could to say that we were cheaters. With each new rule, they said: "We'll see now who's going to be in the top heist". I would like to thank them anyway because thanks to them I can reach the top 3.

Without the bots the game is much easier and you know it. We are far too strong for them and their little downvote of nothing at all does not affect me at all. On the contrary, it's so ridiculous that it makes me laugh and I know I won so everything is OK for me.

But I see that he also does that with small players and I think it's wrong, but that's okay, we're here to restore justice in the game.

!steemmonsters bookkeeping

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @rakkasan84!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 5979.065 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 480.723 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 2168.880 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 333.750 SBD

Total:

  • 3810.185 STEEM
  • 146.973 SBD

!bookkeping steemmonsters

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @malricinferno!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 57.885 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 4.860 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 6.079 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 5.831 SBD

Total:

  • 51.806 STEEM
  • -0.971 SBD

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @zintarmortalis!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 77.354 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 9.359 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 4.596 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 11.349 SBD

Total:

  • 72.758 STEEM
  • -1.990 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06