To say goodbye is to die

in #busy6 years ago

Don't be afraid of death; be afraid of an unlived life. You don't have to live forever, you just have to live. Don't part with your illusions. When they are gone you may still exist, but you have ceased to live. To say goodbye is to die a little. Life, he realize, was much like a song. In the beginning there is mystery, in the end there is confirmation, but it's in the middle where all the emotion resides to make the whole thing worthwhile. No matter how much suffering you went through, you never wanted to let go of those memories. Biology gives you a brain. Life turns it into a mind. I've got nothing to do today but smile. Even death has a heart. For me, trees have always been the most penetrating preachers. I revere them when they live in tribes and families, in forests and groves. And even more I revere them when they stand alone. They are like lonely persons. Not like hermits who have stolen away out of some weakness.

I always thought every day was a gift, but now I am looking for where to send thedamdady.gif note.
With respect,0008.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01