3D rendering of dinosaur footprint

in #busy5 years ago

DCD1FA10-3B3E-4D19-AF97-BDF6D538E9DB.jpeg

Sometimes when I get going with my 3D design I come up with weird ideas of what I want to do. In this case I was thinking of tyranousarys Rex and the gigantic footprints it left when it it walked the ground. How scary it would be if they still existed and you stumbled upon a fresh track.

Sort:  

Let this big footprint symbolize the first step in life post-power down. Glad you're coming out of extinction here. Steemit is lesser without your wife... and you, sometimes.

Thanks buddy! I’m in it for the long haul !

I was just reading about T Rex’s over the weekend, I heard the babies might actually have been cute and fuzzy and they had hairy backs as adults... but who knows 🤷🏻‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha maybe they can clone it - it would make for an interesting pet that’s for sure ! Although there might be some questions when neighbours start disappearing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12