Just installed my new tv 📺

in #busy5 years ago

B9C37F31-58FB-416B-A592-AC8C86F2B4F2.jpeg

I started using my new fireplace and I just realized I have been watching it more than my actual tv lately. Love the feeling of being engulfed by the country side and the tranquility that is here.

Sort:  

Now you are really living. Television is just a place to park your mind for a short time.

Cheers to that !

You're watching my favorite channel, hehe.

It’s really a nice channel to watch when you drink a cold beer 🍺 ;) cheers my friend

there is something so relaxing about an open fire I would rather watch it instead of tV also
We dont have one here but when we move I would love to have one

Are you planning on moving soon ? You should definitely get one ☝️

When I retire next year we will move and I will be looking to see if we find one that we like with a fireplace

Still close to New York ?

No probably 4 to 5 hours away from NY in Massachusetts but closer to Boston so I may do visits there if I need a city fix

that looks actually really cosy

Cold weather is mostly a nuisance but it also offers some cozy perks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27