Swedish Colors In The Sky

in #busy6 years ago

CC1C49EC-4287-4B04-B760-F62175C66076.jpeg

Yesterday was one of the most beautiful days since I came back to Sweden. The colors during the sunset were changing in an array of different colors and combination.

This photo was taken in Småland Province, close to Älmhult City.

Sort:  

You and @acolucky should collaborate. You take the pics, he paints them.

P.S. I dedicated my last drum cover to Happy*** if you happen to stumble on it.

Not a bad idea! I checked the video! you're really good on the drums my friend! Happy seemed to be digging the music as well she is with me at the office today. Didnt find a baby sitter. i recomended @acidyo to follow you btw. Hope he can offer some support. https://steemit.com/follow/@acidyo/i-want-to-follow-more-steemians

Take my $0.14 upvote and consider it worth $140 in the future as a more fitting thank you! That was an awesome gesture at near my tipping point to giving up on blogging. Just put a little gas in the tank for a few days.

My pleasure buddy !

Very beautiful landscape and colors 👍

Beautiful color combinations there !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pbock !

So beautiful moment.
the colour is really awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91