The firestarter

in #busy5 years ago

398DF7EF-20B0-4350-9B6B-0CB7EAC9E917.jpeg

Nothing beats a charcoal barbecue, but as we all know it cane be a hustle to get the fire started fast nice and even. That’s why I bought this little fire starter recently that gets the charcoal glazing in minutes.

79A616A7-7033-42EB-BF97-D5D1EAED1C30.jpeg

I strongly recommend buying one.

Sort:  

I've seen them in the shop and wondered how they worked. I grill with charcoal too, and you're so right....it's difficult to get the coals nice and even.

Its not expensive and it makes barbecuing so much easier . Also what I have noticed is a trick my friend taught me. That when you finish you completely choke all the air holes. This way you can reuse the charcoal. Some of them I used three times already and I just add some new charcoal at the bottom of this firestarter Eaxh new time I have a Barbecue

That's an excellent tip! I am going to pick one up when I go in to work on Monday, though it will most likely be the weekend before I can use it lol.

that thing is awesome. we use that every summer for barbecues.

It’s pretty handy ! And also it doesn’t cost much.

I dont think I have ever seen one of these used, I wondered about them, when it gets time to fire up our Bar B Que I may need to pick up one of these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97