Sort:  

Oh, nautical always grabs my attention. Nice! Apologize for having a low upvote, so I have gone to using the tip for today!

!tip

Thank you so mugh! You’re so generous :)

It's always my pleasure.

Nice! Love being anchored from Sweden ⚓

what a cool find and shot, I love how it is composed and tells a story in one mind, I could see this as a book cover

Thanks a lot! The light is not so good in this picture but the anchor is pretty cool

The anchor is what caught my eye I must admit and I think its a very cool shot even if the light was not ideal

🎁 Hi @dandesign86! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30