Hard to Find High Quality MP3: "Laughter in the Rain" by Neil Sedaka (1974)

in #busy5 years ago

Giphy

Hello, to my fellow bloggers on the blockchain! This post is made specially for my fellow music loving bloggers.

I always heard and liked this song in commercial jingles for some beauty product long ago and only got it recently thanks to a friend who provided it through chat. I would like to share a high quality MP3 file download of the song "Laughter in the Rain" by Neil Sedaka.

"Laughter in the Rain" is a song recorded by Neil Sedaka, composed by him with lyrics by Phil Cody. It includes a 20-second saxophone solo by Jim Horn. Cody reports writing the lyrics in about five minutes after smoking marijuana and falling asleep under a tree for a couple of hours.

-- WIKIPEDIA

Who still thinks this fantastic feel good song sounds just as great in 2019 as it did back in 1974? I always thought this was a 1980's pop jazz song sung by a woman!

The high quality MP3 file download can be accessed by request by upvoting this post and messaging me in steem.chat.

I could have other hard to find old hit songs available if this post takes off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28