10 things about me..

in #busy5 years ago

I hate being nominated for challenges 150% of the time.. maybe 151% ...but every once in a while I get a soft spot and think that maybe I could do with some outside interaction. Besides it ain't like a got a job.. or got shit to do.. so @zekepickleman managed to catch me at a vulnerable time..

Screenshot_20190211-112354_Chrome.jpg

  1. What supernatural power would you love to have?

    Invisibility.. hands down.. imagine #themorningbowl posts I could do hiding in the dispensaries.. who am I kidding.. I'd spend all my time jerking off in the womans locker room.

  2. .If you could choose your birthplace, where will it be, and why?

    In that fabled manger long ago in the dead of winter.. maybe someone would create some fake story about me and use it to control millions of people for centuries..

  3. If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

    I don't really dwell in the past but it'd be kinda cool to hang out with Doc Holiday at the OK Coral

4.Which childhood memory is your favorite?

I had a shitty fucked up childhood without many happy memories but I did have a couple fun times riding the snowmobile in Pennsylvania.

5.What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

Tits. Eye. Hair. In that order.

6.If life was a music, what song will yours be playing?

7.If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

Something drug related. Probably smoking weed in a inappropriate place... like the womans locker room while jerking off..

8.In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

Sounds like one of those scam pages that showed up after HF20.. See also Weku

9.What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

BEEPBEEPIMAJEEP

10.What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

Be lazy. My brain can present so many good arguments..

Hope ya'll had fun. I gotta go roll a joint..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

Screenshot_20180212-080408.jpg

Sort:  

Haha right on. I knew there would be a bunch of funny responses from you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 7% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79