Fresh snow on #themorningbowl

in #busy6 years ago

More snow fell over night.. I got to admit it sure is pretty.. to bad it can't still be 80° out. @partytrout stayed in the Hilton last night...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

A stroll thru camp...

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Living the good life!

Eww! Snow and lots of it! I would have been south a long time ago Dave.

PARTY TROUT PARTY TROUT!!

So Cal huh? You going back to that hot springs place?

Maybe lol.

I live nearby similar woods, nothing better waking up to it in the winter. Just gotta keep our ass warm.

No shit.. I hate the cold weather

Uh-oh, global warming in Colorado. I remember I once found a strain called Ice if you find a dispensary that has it. Only found it ounce and never again. One of my favorite 8th's I'll ever toke.

High Dave! Stay warm you guys! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy shit!

Way up in Canadia land, it is supposed to get up to 79 degrees and you have snow? I have to get my shots in when I can because there will be many more California nice days while we have snow soon.

Stay warm and keep the fires burnin. TROUT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25