Harvesting coconut

in #busy5 years ago

So I'm on my way to La Papa for lunch when I see a couple harvesting coconut.. I shot a short video..

Peace out yall..Dave

Sort:  

That's why I guy can't get a decent price coconut.

What do you mean. All you gotta do outs climb the tree

When you coming to Colorado?

Ahaha funny thank for sharing this video my friend

Oh hell no! I wouldn't do that, either. Brave people!

COOL! That would be me except I would be going up the tree after that Iguana. Fuck the coconuts!

Coconuts sell for $5 each.. iguana is $6/tail..

🎶 you put da lime in the coconut and drink it all up, you put da lime in the coconut🎶
🥥🥥🥥🥥

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't see them harvest any limes lol

That's a big nope right there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33