I almost caught sunrise for #themorningbowl

in #busy5 years ago

So apparently my clock that comes with the phone doesn't recognize Island time.. it's been a hour behind since I got here.

orca-image-152=544#49762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg4/

Back to Redhook today for a possible apartment..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Nice sunrise there Dave. You need to adventure to one of those islands one morning and have the morning bowl up there on top of one of those mountains. Looks like fun!

Ahh! There's the morning bowl. Cherish that pricey weed! Good luck with your island adventures today! 🐦✌🍑🍍🍉

Had to watch #themorningbowl before my trip this morning.

What a beautiful place! That rainbow at the end was amazing. ♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 70% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

A rainbow sunrise? How nice! Good morning. It's still 5:16 AM due to daylight savings time so it's still quite dark here. :) Noticed you smokin that joint a whole lot like a cig and ya gotta keep moving while smokin! :) Yeah, get that apt yo.

They don't celebrate that daylight savings bullshit here.. and yes.. gotta keep moving.. only a misdemeanor ...but still I ain't tryin to have that fight here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05