Magens Bay.. take 2

in #busy5 years ago

So I uploaded a video of Magens Bay.. ShitTube blocked it..

Screenshot_20181106-100628_Gmail.jpg

Eat a dick..

Take 2.. minus the "precious" 🤢🤢🤮 song..

Fuck you YouTube.. you can't kill my vibe..

Peace out mon.. Dave

20181106_104453.jpg

Sort:  

Looks beautiful! I had Facebook do the same to me. I was on vacation videoing out of a taxi cab. Driver had on some French song so of course you can hear it in the background of my video. So my video got blocked because of copywrite on some damn song no one wanted to hear anyway!

Enjoy the vacay!

Thanks for checking it out.

ahhhh enjoy.. another day another toke

Man there is something powerful about the ocean washing on those shores that even comes through in video. Enjoy yourself my man and hopefully you can find yourself a good source of good weed down there. You are spoiled on the good stuff and the shake just wont do!

Here is a song for your youtube blocking plight.

Lmao... good song... I just had to click it.. that hair tho..

Yah! That beat goes well with island life though no?

Hey dave use a vpn to upload...point it at colorado 👹

:) beer thirty already huh, cool!

There ya go!

Virtual private network... like gps spoofing

Try the TunnelBear free trial - I use NordVPN...

stare at the sand. chicks are for closers

You could always try to post it on DTube?

#fuckdtube.. I'd rather jerk off with a condom made of sandpaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82