The day after..

in #busy5 years ago

Wow.. what a night.. so much fun.. ...but paying for it today.. immediately after filming #themorningbowl I went and puked in #thetolietbowl.. fuck it I'm going back to bed.

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Sort:  

yah.. I ate a whole can of beans last night.. fak

Damn hangovers. You borrowed all of today's fun yesterday :(

Just eat and relax @davedickeyyall and you will be fine and dandy.

Breakfast worked wonders..

That is why I rarely drink. Hangovers suck.

Feel better Dave. Hope you find the good weed soon. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

What are you a rookie?

ha ha ha ha! YES!

🤣 oh man this is great..

Time to eat a fat burger... with extra "lettuce."

Drink lots of water, smoke lots of cannabis, try not to eat until later..

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80