The disc golf challenge..

in #busy5 years ago

So I got around to doing the disc golf contest I put up like 10 days ago.. Now is the time... 3 shares SBI riding on each throw of the disc...

20190407_152710.jpg

Fire at will.. Alaska is cheering for y'all in the background..

Congratulations to the winners. Prizes have been sent. Thank you all for playing..

Screenshot_20190407-154112_Chrome.jpg

Peace out ya'll..Dave

Screenshot_20180212-080408.jpg

Sort:  

Man. Even those misses were off by like an inch.

Love how the dog wanted to be in on the video too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah she's pretty vocal at times

Thanks for the contest Dave 👍

Yeah. You seem to win a lot of my contests

Posted using Partiko Android

I still haven't figured out this SBI stuff yet. I'm that stupid still. I found the page but I couldn't figure out how to put my name in to look up how much SBI I got and worth and stuff. I've won a lot but I don't have a clue HA HA.

Hello davedickeyyall, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13